top of page

Best Holiday Sales! How not to break the bank

It's that time of the year again when we're supposed to go shopping for friends and family. Yet always end up buying something for ourselves.

Been there, done that!

And since this time of year is also immensely busy, online shopping is the way to go. So I've got you, girlfriend! I have compiled a list of my favourite affordable web shops with all of the best holiday sales!

Now you can easily spend your money on presents for family and friends (and of course yourself ;) ) without breaking the bank.

( p.s Just click on the shop name or picture to be immediately be transported to their site.)

Nasty Gal is one of my favourite stores, I think it is innovative, trendy and customer oriented. Making everyone feel beautiful. Some times I think it is a little pricey but they do have some unique items so I do understand.

This sale blew me away though. EVERYTHING HALF OFF. I am ready to completely burn all my cash on this.

Again 50% off everything, do these stores want me to go broke or something? Boohoo is very affordable, so together with this sale everything is like dirt cheap. Boohoo focuses more on necessities and trends ;)

I only discovered Misspap together with Lasula and Rebellious due to instagram. Cute and trendy clothes are easy to find, but for them to actually be affordable and not in the 3 digits is not as easy. So when I found these three, I felt blessed. Amazing trendy clothes for an easy going price, isn't that what everybody wants?

You might see on the banner of Lasula and Rebellious a time stamp to when the sale ends. Well, I've figured out that that's just a scam, after the time is up it resets the clock back to 2 hours and starts counting down again. So don't worry about time, you can shop calmly ;)

We're up to our first sale that is not off the entire store. The reason I placed this one above the others is because 1) I love jackets, 2) It's winter so everybody needs at least one jacket and 3) Jackets are always super expensive so now you can save some cash.

This deal is not as great as some might think. 50% is focused, but it's actually up to 50% which means most of it will be up to 20% and there will be only selected items above that. It'a also on only seasonal offers so not everything is on sale.

If you are in need of last minute Christmas shopping and don't know what to get them, Forever 21 is your site. Like you can see in the picture they have 40% off gifts, so just a little browsing here you'll find the perfect present (and on sale).

Last but not least we have NA-KD, they have daily Christmas offers which I think is cute. Not very convenient though, right now there is a 25% off shoe sale going on. But if you want to have multiple different sale items from different categories then you need to make individual purchases. Which doesn't seem like the most ideal situation. But 25% off shoes is not bad.

I hope you guys liked my first blog post, make sure to comment down below if I need to make any changes, or what you guys would like to see ;)

Lisan Pruyn

( <a href="https://www.bloglovin.com/blog/19212521/?claim=28sbje4tvfk">Follow my blog with Bloglovin</a> )


bottom of page